Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

This is my 7th 5 series from this dealer and I wouldn't buy or service anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Scott made the process to purchase my new vehicle easy and hassle free. He knows the vehicles and pertinent info when relevant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Great customer service, Uber service round trip. I will definitely go back but just a little pricy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Always excellent service. I have a lot of confidence in the shop. Good communication with service advisor too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Justice is an awesome sales rep. This is the second car we have bought from him. Both experiences have been awesome, seamless and enjoyable. He had great communication and follow up. The X3 is amazing. Thank you BMW of West Chester.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Justice is an awesome sales rep. This is the second car we have bought from him. Both experiences have been awesome, seamless and enjoyable. He had great communication and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

The sales and service experience was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Justice Mogano at BMW of West Chester made my car buying experience smooth and pleasant. He was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Justice Mogano made the process very easy and pleasant. I have been dealing with BMW of West Chester (formerly Otto's) for over 25 years, and the Team is always very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. My wife and I have both bought several vehicles there, and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I've been buying cars and having them serviced at BMW of West Chester for 25 years and it's always been top notch. Caroline Combs explains everything very well and kept me right up to date on progress. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

My X5 is the best car I have owned and Melissa is the best service adviser I have worked with. She is friendly, professional and always makes me feel like a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Melissa Gibson is fabulous! She is professional, friendly and communicative! I always feel that she is personally monitoring my vehicle and addressing my concerns! Five Star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

BMW of West Chester is an exceptional facility. My family has purchased vehicles from this location for nearly 20 years; despite living in NJ, I have every intention of returning for future purchases. Staff consistently go above and beyond to assist customers and provide exceptional service. Daniel Stangel and Chris (Service Manager) are outstanding! I recommend all of my friends and coworkers purchase/service with BMW of West Chester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Buying my second m8 went very smoothly and quickly! I would recommend Westchester BMW to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Scott was exceptional to work with - knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. I would confidently refer anyone to him and will definitely return to West Chester for my next BMW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I already did this so I’m not going to do it again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great service all around! The Team is friendly and professional, I highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Phil was an awesome salesman, patient, knowledgeable, and informative. He gave us a great overview of the vehicle and had the car cleaned to the nines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Wayne walked with us through the lot, asking questions to help narrow down recommendations. Very professional and courteous. He picked out a few cars to test drive, and we ended up purchasing the first vehicle. He took us through the whole process and answered our questions. Wayne has set the bar for customer care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Frank is the best! He answers all my questions in a timely manner and I feel like he has my best interests in mind when discussing maintenance and repairs to my 230i coupe. Thanks again Frank! Kate Lawson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

They were excellent and courteous and was very helpful with my purchase. Definitely will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Mr Harold Harris was efficient and kept me up to date on everything. His insight was comforting and reassuring. You guys are lucky to have such a kind professional person on your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Positive Experience at Westchester BMW: I recently purchased a 2024 BMW X5 from Westchester BMW and was very satisfied with the buying process. Jay Miller was the salesperson who answered all our questions with clarity and patience and helped us to decide among the various 2024 X5 models available. He also meticulously explained every feature and detail of the car, ensuring we were comfortable with our choice and fully understood the technology involved. The financing process was efficient and clear. The financial advisor laid out all the options, aiding us in making an informed decision aligned with our financial constraints and needs. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great service from start to finish: arrival instructions are very clear, communication during the cars' service is great (including a video of the technician walking around the car), loaner car, pick up. All very professional and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Scott made the whole process of trading in my car and finding another car a very nice experience. First I thought I wanted a hybrid (delivery would not work for our summer plans unfortunately). Then we looked at the X7 - too big for every day driving and parking in tight spots would be difficult. He spent several hours with us and made sure we were happy with a car on the premises. Then our roof rack wouldn’t fit the new car and Scott was very patient and ordered the correct size and will have the new rack and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

When I arrived, I told her my tire had lost air twice in a week (husband added air). She did a visual inspection of my tire, said she did t see anyone, added air and told me if it happens again to call and make an appointment. That was an unacceptable answer for 1) the issue as presented and 2) a BMW dealership. I told her that I was not taking my x5 home to see if the air went out a 3rd time and insisted that the work be done on that day. I get that things get busy but driving ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Service is excellent Advisers are all very personable Otto’s BMW has just a name change, BMW of West Chester has the same atmosphere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Bill Cosenza is a very good person polite and professonal I been dealing with Bill for over 20 year keep up the good work BILL Bob & laura Modesto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Good service, well-trained friendly staff. Able to achieve transaction in a timely manner which was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great experience with Phil! Got me in a car I love at a fair price in a simple and fast way. Highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Great service All staff is so nice No need to wait quick service Waiting area is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Heather was very good to work with. She made she I was happy with the work provided by BMW, and asked that I let her know if I had any issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Caroline is so nice to work with. She is easy to talk to, and gets answers to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Phil Milewski's exceptional customer service truly made buying my BMW an amazing experience. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, Phil went above & beyond to ensure I felt valued and supported throughout the entire process. His knowledge of the BMW lineup was impressive and he took the time to understand my needs and preferences, guiding me towards the perfect vehicle for me. What sets Phil apart is his genuine care for his customers. He was patient and never pressured me into making a decision allowing me to take my time and feel confident in my choice. Phil'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Jay and Nick were great to work with; great experience. Took time to walk us through our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Responsive and professional. Salesman (Kyle) has always stepped up and assured me of his support and integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

That was really great experience, I would definitely recommend Scott and BMW of West Chester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Phil was very responsive and accommodating! I have already recommended him to friends! Phil makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Excellent service. Attentive and clear. Both Heather and the staff were excellent and provided the service I’ve come to expect from BMW of West Chester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Always great service, comfortable lounge and expert workmanship. Never disappointed with service. Always wash my car when finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Great team! The transaction was smooth and seamless. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great experience… the only weak link was the genie training. He needed to know about Apple devices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Bill Cosenza makes an impossible job seem easy. Saturday morning and a packed schedule yet he’s able to squeeze me in to replace a blown tire. As I waited for my car I watched as Bill interacted w/ a number of customers. Always professional, he spoke in a matter of fact tone and he made sure each customer that I saw him speak with understood their particular car issue and the solution. Hopefully BMW of WC values people like Bill. Otherwise there are numerous companies searching for this type of person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Able to get me an appointment last minute and still got my car done in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Melissa is great to work with and I love the vehicle video provided by the tech.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

This is how car dealerships and service departments should operate. Great, friendly service with accurate and timely delivery. Love that my car gets valeted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Timely prompt accurate service. Center was very clean and have amenities. Service folks are friendly

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2024

Mini of West Chester has high level service and convenient to us.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

The whole experience was great. The easiest time I have purchased a vehicle . Both Scott and Ian were professional and helpful. I felt like the staff at the dealership were looking out for our interest. Can’t say I felt that before when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Melissa in the service department is very professional, friendly, and is very helpful with scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Melissa’s customer centricity is unmatched. She maintains amazing relationships and undoubtedly influences customer retention at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Heather the the service team at West Chester BMW are professional and thorough. They do excellent service repairs and the costs are reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The service and care that I received was valuable and grateful. Even though my car needed service I still Felt valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I have always received excellent service and workmanship from West Chester BMW, formerly Otto’s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Phil is amazing! I will come back to that dealership just because of him! Phil was kind, ptient, and undersfranding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

It was quick and efficient 1 year service and inspection with emission test performed . YesSir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great organization, Wilmer and Kyle were great during the entire process, Friendly and informative. This is the second vehicle we have gotten from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Our experience is aways great. If you really want me to write more than 15 words then won't I be replying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Fast, courteous service. I was kept apprised of the status and length of time for my vehicle's service to be complete.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Incredibly good service experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I'm new to the BMW family. Lauren Snyder sold me an X5. She was low pressure and made my car purchase experience stress free and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Such a pleasure to do business with this dealership. As a female buyer, I have often had trouble with salesmen telling me to "go get my husband when I want to buy" and to calling me "little lady" The salesmen at BMW of West Chester are all professional and treated me with respect- never hurried me or pressured me to make a buy- The entire process was smooth and a pleasure -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Melissa is always friendly and professional, we know she gets us an appointment in as timely a manor as she can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Harold is the best service advisor there is. He is extremely knowledgeable and is the ultimate in customer satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I typically have a good experience with Frank, but this time was not good. I booked a service appointment and requested ALL required services for the mileage. Frank called after inspecting the car and suggested services that he said were optional. I elected not to have some of the optional services done. When I returned home, the dashboard indicated that service was still overdue. I called Frank and he said service was still overdue because I opted out of the services. Of course I did - he said they were optional! Frank needs to be clearer about what services are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I thought that everything from the greeter to the service was phenomenal. Will certainly be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Heather was very friendly, knowledgeable, and provided me with timely updates on the progress of the status of our vehicle in for service. The video updates from the technician working on our vehicle were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I recently purchased a 5 series from BMW of West Chester. I have had a lot of cars, and without a doubt my experience with BMW of West Chester was the best dealership that I have ever had. Including buying two other BMW's from Otto's! Scott knew his product very well, the first time that the salesperson knew more about the car that I did. I would definitely buy another car from BMW of West Chester and Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Amazing team that is very customer-service driven and focused! The entire team works to create a great experience for the purchase and service of their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Excellent service as usual. Stand behind their work and do a quality job. Heather is always on top of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I had an absolute pleasure working with Robert Madden on a new BMW lease. He is very knowledgeble and experienced professionally and just so delightful as a person. I have an excellent experience working with BMW of West Chester and my loyalty to this dealship is extended to almost 20 years. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I would highly recommend this dealership! Justice Mogano is the best sales rep I have ever dealt with! Excellent follow-up, and it gets the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I would highly recommend this dealer to family or friends as the car buying process was effortless. Kyle helped me get into the car I was looking for and beat the deal I had on table to earn my business. I was able to do the deal over the phone and they had the car and paperwork ready when I got there so would not waste much of my time. I would definitely purchase from this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Great experience and detailed information provided regarding needs current and future needs for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Scott Gately is the best! He always listens to what I really need and want, and he isn’t happy until I’m happy. I’m very happy now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Been very happy with my experience at BMW of West Chester. Consistently excellent service. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Expertise in electric. Vehicles and excellent customer service throughout the y.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Great and courteous as always. Staff stands behind their work…clean and efficient as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Top class service. what you would want when purchasing a luxury car. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Very pleased with the service received from Otto’s. My customer adviser, and the technicians were very helpful, and provided a full report on the work carried out on my vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great customer service. Efficient. Quick in and out. Looking out for customer’s interest and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Professional and efficient.. clean location. Professional staff all around.. timely with appointments. Great lounge area, appreciate the refreshments a lot..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

We’ve leased 2 X2’s and just purchased our 2022 model. The team at Otto’s was helpful. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I have purchased many cars but never has it been this smooth. Ian and Nick were professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Franks the best advisor. Always professional, courteous and transparent with charges. Car was left unlocked and gas cover open on lot after service department closed. I discovered when I arrived to sales to pick up keys .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Very nicu people an very good job an frienly that why inlike bmw so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Fantastic service and communication.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Harold Harris is always very helpful, I enjoy being a customer here. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Ralph is always so knowledgeable and so friendly and kind to us we had bought fourBMW from him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I recently purchased my first BMW. The moment I got there I felt at home. It was such a nice experience. Scott Gately helped me through the entire process, and honestly, I had my reservations at first due to previous visit to another BMW dealership. My experience with Scott greatly surpassed my expectations! The day I went to pick up my car was such a surprise for me, and obviously, I have that on video. It was great. Not only did he do a great job, a month after the purchase he is supporting me answering questions, emails and texts. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Scott was great! He answered all my questions and took care of me and my family. Buying a car with you was a great experience and as long as my car treats me well I will definitely be back to BMW of West Chester to buy another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Timely, precise and friendly. Offered rides to and fro the dealership and my home, that’s very important to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Had a great experience working with Rob! Discussion, financials and process all went smoothly. I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend Rob & BMW of West Chester to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I bought a CPO car and the purchase process was very smooth and low pressure. Scott Gately took the time to show me the ins and outs of the car and answer my numerous questions. The answers he did not know, he took the time to look them up. He even showed me the service department at my request. Scott made the experience a pleasant one. I am very pleased with BMW of West Chester and Scott Gately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

When the took my car for service It was Very efficient experience and service was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Clean, inviting and easy going dealership. Not high pressure but focused on finding you a vehicle that's a great fit. Ian was fantastic, worked with my busy schedule and helped me make a fantastic purchase and made the while experience easy and worthwhile.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review